Advertising Health on FacebookAdvertising Health on FacebookAdvertising Health on TwitterAdvertising Health on TwitterFollow Advertising Health on Linked InFollow Advertising Health on Linked InInstagramInstagramPodcastsPodcasts

Advertising Health | Healthcare Advertising agency news and gossip

2018 Eurobest Healthcare Shortlists Announced


The 2018 Eurobest Healthcare shortlist has been announced, and can be found HERE

Full list of shortlists across all categories can be found HERE

This year, the Healthcare Jury consisted of:

Tom Richards, CCO Havas Lynx, UK – Jury President

Afua Basoah, Vice President, Rabin Martin, GLOBAL

Briana Bolger-Schuth, Creative Director, Pink Carrots, GERMANY

Didier Aerlebout, Creative Director, Spike Agency / Mission Systole, BELGIUM

Khalid Latif, Associate Creative Director, Publicis LifeBrands, UNITED KINGDOM

Kiki Hartmann, Founder / Creative Director, Kiki Hartmann, THE NETHERLANDS

Thibault Ludwig, Lead Art Director, Ogilvy CommonHealth, FRANCE

Screen Shot 2018-12-03 at 12.12.23

On Monday 10 December the Gold, Silver and Bronze Eurobest award winners will be announced. The Grands Prix and Special Award winners will be announced at Eurobest Unwrapped on Thursday 13 December where Jury Presidents and special guests will also announce the European Creativity Report, revealing an in-depth analysis of creativity across Europe.

Register for Eurobest Unwrapped here.